Welcome to TestSimulate

Pass Your Next Certification Exam Fast!

Everything you need to prepare, learn & pass your certification exam easily.

365 days free updates. First attempt guaranteed success.

Download Adobe : 9A0-351 Questions & Answers as PDF & Test Software

Last Updated: Sep 27, 2026

No. of Questions: 51 Questions & Answers with Testing Engine

Download Limit: Unlimited

Go To 9A0-351 Questions

Choosing Purchase: "Online Test Engine"
Price: $59.00 

Reliable & Actual Study Materials for 9A0-351 Exam Success

Our Online Test Engine & Self Test Software of TestSimulate 9A0-351 actual study materials can simulate the exam scene so that you will have a good command of writing speed and time. Then multiple practices make you perfect while in the real Adobe 9A0-351 exam. The package practice version will not only provide you high-quality 9A0-351 exam preparation materials but also various studying ways.

100% Money Back Guarantee

TestSimulate has an unprecedented 99.6% first time pass rate among our customers. We're so confident of our products that we provide no hassle product exchange.

  • Best exam practice material
  • Three formats are optional
  • 10 years of excellence
  • 365 Days Free Updates
  • Learn anywhere, anytime
  • 100% Safe shopping experience
  • Instant Download: Our system will send you the products you purchase in mailbox in a minute after payment. (If not received within 12 hours, please contact us. Note: don't forget to check your spam.)

Adobe 9A0-351 Practice Q&A's

9A0-351 PDF
  • Printable 9A0-351 PDF Format
  • Prepared by 9A0-351 Experts
  • Instant Access to Download
  • Study Anywhere, Anytime
  • 365 Days Free Updates
  • Free 9A0-351 PDF Demo Available
  • Download Q&A's Demo

Adobe 9A0-351 Online Engine

9A0-351 Online Test Engine
  • Online Tool, Convenient, easy to study.
  • Instant Online Access
  • Supports All Web Browsers
  • Practice Online Anytime
  • Test History and Performance Review
  • Supports Windows / Mac / Android / iOS, etc.
  • Try Online Engine Demo

Adobe 9A0-351 Self Test Engine

9A0-351 Testing Engine
  • Installable Software Application
  • Simulates Real Exam Environment
  • Builds 9A0-351 Exam Confidence
  • Supports MS Operating System
  • Two Modes For Practice
  • Practice Offline Anytime
  • Software Screenshots

As everyone knows that our Adobe 9A0-351 key content materials with high passing rate can help users clear exam mostly. Our passing rate is reaching to 99.49%. We are a professional website selling professional key content about 9A0-351 training materials. Through we have PDF version, our main products is selling software products. Most buyers may know that 9A0-351 test simulates products are more popular: Online Enging version & Self Test Software version which can simulate the real exam scene. If you want to purchase best 9A0-351 Training Materials, we advise you to choose our test simulate products.

However many examinees may wonder the difference between Online Enging version & Self Test Software version and how to choose the version of 9A0-351 Test Simulates. Generally speaking, both of them are test engine. Comparing to PDF version which may be printed out and used on paper, these two versions of 9A0-351 Test Simulates should be used on electronic device. You can not only obtain the key content materials from 9A0-351 Test Simulates but also keep you good mood by simulating the real test scenes and practicing time after time.

DOWNLOAD DEMO

Online Enging version of 9A0-351 Test Simulates is named as Online enging. As the name suggests, this version should be downloaded and installed on personal computer which should be running on Window and Java System. Some candidates may find 9A0-351 Test Simulates unavailable after purchasing. Maybe you should download and run Java system. After finishing payment, Online Enging version of 9A0-351 Test Simulates can be downloaded and installed any computer as you like. Our software does not have limits for the quantity of computer and the loading time you will load in. Also after downloading and installing, you can copy 9A0-351 Test Simulates to any other device as you like and use it offline.

Self Test Software version of 9A0-351 Test Simulates can simulate the real test scenes like Online enging version. The difference from Online enging is that it can be used on any device because it is operating based on web browser. If you are Mac computer or if you want to use on Mobile phone or IPad, you should choose Self Test Software version of 9A0-351 Test Simulates. Normally it should be operating online for the first time, if you do not clear cache, you can prepare 9A0-351 Key Content offline the second times.

The test engine is a progressive study tool which is useful and convenient for learners so that our 9A0-351 test simulates is acceptable for most buyers. Of course, if you get used to studying on paper, PDF version has same key contest materials of 9A0-351. Besides, we provide excellent before-sale and after-sale service support for all learners who are interested in our 9A0-351 training materials. 7*24*365 online service: you don't need to worry about time difference or different holidays as our customers are from all over the world. You can always get our support aid in time. If you want to know more service terms about Adobe 9A0-351 Key Content materials like our "365 Days Free Updates Download" and "Money Back Guaranteed", we are pleased to hear from you any time.

Adobe 9A0-351 Exam Syllabus Topics:

SectionObjectives
Topic 1: Color, Swatches, and Effects- Effects and transparency
  • 1. Opacity, blending modes, and knockout groups
    • 2. Raster and vector effects
      - Color management
      • 1. Global swatches and color editing
        • 2. RGB vs CMYK workflows
          Topic 2: Drawing and Vector Editing- Stroke and appearance control
          • 1. Stroke width and variable strokes
            • 2. Appearance panel and graphic styles
              - Pen and shape tools
              • 1. Pen tool path creation and editing
                • 2. Shape building and Pathfinder operations
                  Topic 3: Typography and Layout- Type tools
                  • 1. Point type vs area type
                    • 2. Character and paragraph settings
                      - Text formatting
                      • 1. Text containers and flow
                        • 2. Type on path and styling
                          Topic 4: Output and File Management- Print preparation
                          • 1. Preflight checks and packaging
                            • 2. Bleed, resolution, and color profiles
                              - Exporting and saving
                              • 1. File formats (AI, PDF, SVG, etc.)
                                • 2. Export for print and web
                                  Topic 5: Adobe Illustrator Core Tools & Interface- Workspace and navigation
                                  • 1. Panels, menus, and workspace customization
                                    • 2. Document setup and preferences
                                      - Selection and transformation tools
                                      • 1. Transform, align, and distribute objects
                                        • 2. Selection and Direct Selection tools usage

                                          Adobe Illustrator CC Recertification Sample Questions:

                                          Question #1

                                          You create several overlapping objects in Illustrator and apply the Screen blending mode to those objects. You then group the objects and move the group onto a different colored background and notice that the appearance of those objects changes. How can you prevent the colors from changing when moved onto a background object of a different color?

                                          • A. Choose Knockout Group in the Transparency panel.
                                          • B. Choose Opacity & Mask Define Knockout Shape in the Transparency panel.
                                          • C. Change the opacity to 0% in the Transparency panel.
                                          • D. Choose Isolate Blending in the Transparency panel.
                                          Reveal Solution  Discussion  0

                                          Correct Answer: D  🗳️

                                          Explanation: Only visible for TestSimulate members. You can sign-up / login (it's free).

                                          Question #2

                                          After exporting an Illustrator file to PDF, you notice that some transparent objects were flattened. What are two reasons objects would have been flattened? (Choose two)

                                          • A. The Illustrator file contained PSD files with transparent areas.
                                          • B. The document was saved with Compatibility set to Acrobat 4 (PDF 1.3).
                                          • C. The Illustrator file contained Illustrator artwork placed as EPS files.
                                          • D. The PDF document was created by using File > Export instead of File > Save As.
                                          • E. The PDF document was saved with Standard set to PDF/X-4:2008.
                                          Reveal Solution  Discussion  0

                                          Correct Answer: D,E  🗳️

                                          Explanation: Only visible for TestSimulate members. You can sign-up / login (it's free).

                                          Question #3

                                          You are attempting to convert an object from spot color to RGB using Edit Colors but Convert to RGB is dimmed (you cannot select it). What must you do first to allow Edit Colors to convert to RGB?

                                          • A. Choose Edit > Assign Profile.
                                          • B. Delete the spot color swatches in the Swatches Panel.
                                          • C. Choose Edit > Edit Colors > Convert to CMYK first.
                                          • D. Choose File > Document Color Mode > RGB.
                                          Reveal Solution  Discussion  0

                                          Correct Answer: C  🗳️

                                          Explanation: Only visible for TestSimulate members. You can sign-up / login (it's free).

                                          Question #4

                                          You are designing assets for the user interface of an OS X application, but the type you set in Illustrator doesn't match up well with how type looks in the operating system. How should you adjust the type?

                                          • A. In the OpenType panel, choose the Contextual Alternates option.
                                          • B. In the Paragraph panel, choose a Justification option.
                                          • C. In the Character panel, choose an Anti-Aliasing Method.
                                          • D. In the Appearance panel, choose Rasterize from the Effects menu.
                                          Reveal Solution  Discussion  0

                                          Correct Answer: D  🗳️

                                          Question #5

                                          You have built a color illustration. Before printing, you want to see how each ink color plate will appear, individually. Which technique should you use?

                                          • A. Use the Flattener Preview Panel
                                          • B. Choose View > Proof Colors
                                          • C. Choose View > Overprint Preview
                                          • D. Use the Separations Preview Panel
                                          Reveal Solution  Discussion  0

                                          Correct Answer: C  🗳️

                                          Explanation: Only visible for TestSimulate members. You can sign-up / login (it's free).

                                          The 9A0-351 practice dump is helpful and all questions from the dump but some answer choice were in diffrent orders. Do not memorize the test, try to understand the question and solution and defiantly you will pass.

                                          Burgess

                                          Everyone thought I would fail the 9A0-351 exam and this 9A0-351 learning braindump was just in time to help me pass it. Yeah, I am happy to say I passed now!

                                          Dempsey

                                          Hello everyone, today i took the exam (PASS: 99%) using this 9A0-351 exam dumps. The answers from this exam dump came out approximately 100%. It was a wonderful experience to study with this exam dump.

                                          Gabriel

                                          I have to say 9A0-351 exam dump is reliable and helpful and it is worth buying. It will help you pass exam as well.

                                          Ingram

                                          After i passed the 9A0-351 exam, i bought five other exam materials one time. You can see how much i love your exam materials!

                                          Leopold

                                          Passing 9A0-351 exam became much difficult for me due to busy life and sparing no time for my 9A0-351 exam prep. But TestSimulate only spend 5 days to helped me passed 9A0-351 exam. Helpful platform.

                                          Nathan

                                          Some answers of the 9A0-351 exam questions are similar. You should be careful and study the exam topics well. They are guaranteed to help you pass the exam. I passed mine yesterday. Easy job!

                                          Jared

                                          9.6 / 10 - 671 reviews

                                          TestSimulate is the world's largest certification preparation company with 99.6% Pass Rate History from 74148+ Satisfied Customers in 148 Countries.

                                          Disclaimer Policy

                                          The site does not guarantee the content of the comments. Because of the different time and the changes in the scope of the exam, it can produce different effect. Before you purchase the dump, please carefully read the product introduction from the page. In addition, please be advised the site will not be responsible for the content of the comments and contradictions between users.

                                          Over 74148+ Satisfied Customers

                                          McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

                                          Our Clients